Member countries: Tajikistan

Tajikistan is the EFSD founding state:

  • Tajikistan’s contribution to the EFSD is US$1 million;
  • Tajikistan’s access limit in the EFSD is US$186,3 million (2% of total assets of the Fund).

The authorized representative of Tajikistan in the EFSD Council is the Minister of Finance of the Republic of Tajikistan — Qahhorzoda Faiziddin Sattor.

The member of the Expert Council from Tajikistan is the Deputy Head of the Consolidated Department for Planning the State and Republican Budget of the Main State Budget Department, Ministry of Finance of Tajikistan - Khisrav Sharifov.

The EFSD project portfolio in the Republic of Tajikistan consists of financial credits. The portfolio amount is US$ 110 million, including completed project of US$ 70 million and active project of US$ 40 million.

An investment project in the Energy sector is under preparation, the estimated amount of investment loan is US$ 40 million.

Contacts

Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Tajikistan
National Bank of the Republic of Tajikistan

EFSD in Dushanbe:

48, Aini Street, 
Sozidanie Business Center, 
Dushanbe 734024, Republic of Tajikistan

Tel: +992 43 3773 333


Mobile diagnostics of COVID 19 Signed Grants
Within the framework of an extraordinary competition for grants from the funds of the EFSD for the purpose of combating and responding to the consequences of COVID-19 for the financing of social projects, the EFSD Council approved the financing of the project "Mobile Diagnostics COVID 19" in the Republic of Tajikistan (hereinafter referred to as the Project) in the amount of 3 million US dollars by a decision dated July 7, 2021
Financial credit for Republic of Tajikistan Signed Financial credit
The provision of a financial loan to the Republic of Tajikistan in the amount of USD 50 million to support the state budget amid the COVID-19 pandemic was approved by the decision of the Fund Council dated July 31, 2020. After the loan agreement entered into force, the full loan amount was transferred to the Republic of Tajikistan on November 2, 2020.
Second financial credit for the Republic of Tajikistan Completed Financial credit

On December 8th 2015 the EFSD Council decided to approve the second financial credit in amount of US$ 40 million for Tajikistan to support economic reforms in the country during 2016-2017. Credit Agreement was signed on August 15th 2016 between the Government of the Republic of Tajikistan and the Eurasian Development Bank – the Manager of the Fund’s resources. On August 25th 2016 Tajikistan received the first tranche of the credit in amount of US$ 20 million. On December 29th 2018 the EFSD Council decided to finish supporting the Reform Program of the Government and National Bank of the Republic of Tajikistan with the financial credit from the EFSD’s resources due to end of the effectiveness period.

Financial credit to Tajikistan to support social budget spending Completed Financial credit

The ACF Council held on June 18, 2010 in Saint Petersburg approved the first ACF operation — financial credit to the Republic of Tajikistan in the amount of US$70 million. The Credit agreement between the Government of Tajikistan and the EDB as the Manager of ACF resources was signed on July 24 in Dushanbe. On August 20, 2010 this financial credit was disbursed to the Republic of Tajikistan in a single tranche.

Caravan of Health (The Republic of Tajikistan) Signed Grants
Within the framework of the first competition for EFSD grants for projects in the social sphere, the EFSD Council adopted a decision of 29 December 2018 to approve funding of the Caravan of Health project in the Republic of Tajikistan (hereinafter referred to as the Project) in the amount of US $2 million

Top

2021

Государства-участники фонда: Таджикистан

Таджикистан является государством-учредителем ЕФСР.

  • размер взноса Таджикистана составляет 1 млн долларов США.
  • лимит доступа Таджикистана к средствам ЕФСР составляет 186,3 млн долларов США (2% от общей суммы средств ЕФСР).

Полномочный представитель Таджикистана в Совете ЕФСР - Министр финансов Республики Таджикистан   Қаҳҳорзода Файзиддин Саттор

Член Экспертного совета ЕФСР от Республики Таджикистан – заместитель начальника сводного управления планирования государственного и республиканского бюджета главного управления государственного бюджета Министерства финансов Республика Таджикистан Хисрав Шарифов.

Проектный портфель ЕФСР в Республике Таджикистан представлен финансовыми кредитами. Объем портфеля составляет 110 млн долларов США, из них 70 млн долларов США – реализованный проект, 40 млн долларов США – текущий проект.

На стадии подготовки находится один инвестиционный проект по направлению «Энергетика», предполагаемый объем инвестиционного кредита – 40 млн долларов США. 

Контакты

Министерство финансов Республики Таджикистан
Национальный банк Республики Таджикистан

Представительство ЕАБР в г. Душанбе
Республика Таджикистан, 734024
г. Душанбе, ул. Айни, д. 48,,
Бизнес-центр «Созидание», 7-й этаж

Тел: ++992 43 3773 333
E-mail: rep_dushanbe@eabr.org

Финансовый кредит Республике Таджикистан Текущий Финансовый кредит
Предоставление финансового кредита Республике Таджикистан в размере 50 млн долларов США на поддержку государственного бюджета в условиях пандемии COVID-19 было одобрено решением Совета Фонда от 31 июля 2020 года. После вступления кредитного соглашения в силу, полная сумма кредита была перечислена Республике Таджикистан 2 ноября 2020 года.
Караван здоровья (Республика Таджикистан) Текущий Гранты
В рамках 1-го конкурсного отбора по предоставлению грантов для финансирования проектов в социальной сфере, Совет Фонда решением от 29 декабря 2018 года одобрил финансирование проекта «Караван здоровья» в Республике Таджикистан (далее – Проект) в размере 2 млн долларов США
Финансовый кредит Таджикистану на поддержку экономических реформ в стране в 2016-2017 годах Реализованный Финансовый кредит

8 декабря 2015 года Совет ЕФСР принял решение о выделении второго финансового кредита в размере 40 млн долларов США Таджикистану на поддержку экономических реформ в стране в 2016-2017 годах. 15 августа 2016 года в Москве состоялось подписание Соглашения между Правительством Республики Таджикистан и Евразийским банком развития, управляющим средствами Фонда. 25 августа 2016 года Таджикистану был перечислен первый транш кредита в размере 20 млн долларов США. 29 декабря 2018 года Совет ЕФСР принял решение о завершении поддержки Программы реформ Правительства и Национального банка Республики Таджикистан финансовым кредитом из средств ЕФСР по причине истечения периода его доступности.

Финансовый кредит Таджикистану на поддержку социальных расходов бюджета Реализованный Финансовый кредит

18 июня 2010 года на заседании в Санкт-Петербурге Совет Фонда принял решение о выделении первого кредита Фонда — финансового кредита размером 70 млн долларов США Таджикистану на поддержку социальных расходов бюджета. 24 июля 2010 года в Душанбе состоялось подписание Соглашения между Правительством Республики Таджикистан и Евразийским банком развития о предоставлении указанного кредита. 20 августа 2010 года кредит был перечислен Таджикистану единым траншем.


Наверх

2021